BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name	Designation	DIN
Prabhat Tekriwal	Chairman, Whole Time Director & CFO	00884751
Harsh Tekriwal	Managing Director	07147021
Sharmila Tekriwal	Non-Executive Director	00884541
Kritish Tekriwal	Executive Director	09814019
Satyen Sahay	Sahay Independent Director 1086	
Suman Jee	Independent Director	07011915

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Status in	Nature of
	Committee	Directorship
Satyen Sahay	Chairman	Independent Director
Suman Jee	Member	Independent Director
Sharmila Tekriwal	Member	Non-Executive Director

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Saten Sahay	Chairman	Independent Director
Prabhat Tekriwal	Member	Whole Time Director
Harsh Tekriwal	Member	Managing Director

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Satyen Sahay	Chairman	Independent Director
Suman Jee	Member	Independent Director
Sharmila Tekriwal	Member	Non-Executive Director